Connect with us

South Burnett News

Heat Set For Thunder | Brisbane Heat




The Heat defeated the Adelaide Strikers last night by six wickets at the Gabba, winning the Eliminator Final to progress to the next sudden death match against the Thunder.

The Heat and Thunder split their regular season games, with Sydney winning in the second game of the season in Canberra and Brisbane bouncing back at the Gabba.

Brisbane have named the same 18-man squad for the Thunder clash which starts at 6.15pm QLD time.

All Finals matches will be broadcast live on Channel 7, Foxtel, Kayo and SEN Radio.

Brisbane Heat Squad

19. Xavier Bartlett
7. James Bazley
15. Joe Burns
17. Max Bryant
26. Tom Cooper
16. Joe Denly (Eng)
48. Lewis Gregory (Eng)
5. Sam Heazlett
30. Matthew Kuhnemann
33. Marnus Labuschagne

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

Queensland Health ordered to audit masks in COVID wards
This boring, blank wall on the Domestic Terminal skywalk is in for a big, beauti…